
FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions
- 01
Yes, It would still be hurt by the dragon, it is not classified as a monster.
- 02
No, these do not count as passing. Therefore, you will not collect cards from spaces with arrows.
- 03
[Ref Pg.6 in our rulebook] This is the health cost to equip this weapon to a owned monster. Super sword also has an associated health cost
- 04
Yes
- 05
Yes, the Sharpshooter only avoids taking damage during interactions started from their ability.
- 06
The player chosen by the Wizard skill card attempts from their current space, any rewards are given to the Wizard. If the chosen player fails, they take damage and lose corresponding equipment for the interaction.
- 07
No, rolling and moving are the same action. The result of the dice can be changed, however the response can not be played until after the Bounty Hunter moves.
- 08
[Ref Pg.11 in our rulebook] No, you are only allowed to stack two of the same kind.
- 09
Yes, anytime the Vulture would be able to receive an Equipment card from the "E" deck, they have access to the discard pile. This would also apply to Buried Treasure and other like cards.
- 10
Yes with a sword of higher power.
- 11
The monster is considered neutral before the re-capture due to the zombie's ability. It would remain the same level as it started.
- 12
[Ref Pg.11 in our rulebook] The only time this can occur is when the Knight would use Worthy on a player with two super swords active.
- 13
[Ref Pg. 8 in our rulebook] Cards are put at the bottom when eliminated from the game. The un played skill would go to the bottom of the played skill cards
- 14
Choice goes to player which card is placed on the top
- 15
[Ref Pg. 8 in our rulebook] Corresponding deck spaces on the board become unowned level 2 monsters.
- 16
No
- 17
No
- 18
Only the chests with arrows reward the corresponding card. Corners will always reward specials. (Ref Pg 7 in our rulebook)
- 19
No, Only corners will reward specials.
- 20
The Dragon will always be the last thing to happen. Resolve cards from most recent played, then resolve Dragon effects.
- 21
If the Bounty Hunter were to pass the Gargoyle on his way to the next chest and was Taunted, then he would not be able to collect from the chest he was headed toward but would still obtain a special. Following the resolution of Taunt, the Bounty Hunter's ability would trigger before interacting with the space.






